Links

Venues

Ronnie Scotts.co.uk - www.ronniescotts.co.uk/

606 Club - www.606club.co.uk/

Lauderdale House - www.lauderdalehouse.co.uk/

The Concorde Club - www.theconcordeclub.com/

Wigan Jazz Club - www.wiganjazzclub.co.uk/

St Ives Jazz Club - www.stivesjazzclub.com/

Steyning Jazz Club - www.steyningjazz.co.uk/

Swansea Jazzland - www.swanseajazzland.co.uk/

Wakefield Jazz Club - www.wakefieldjazz.org/

Chichester Jazz Club - www.chichesterjazzclub.co.uk/

Peterborough Jazz Club - www.peterboroughjazzclub.co.uk/

Googlies Jazz Supper Club – http://googliesjazz.co.uk/

Fleece Jazz Club - www.dovbear.co.uk/fleece/


Artists

Geoff Eales - www.geoffeales.com/

David Newton - www.davidnewton.biz/

Alan Barnes - www.alanbarnesjazz.com/

Capital City Jazz Orchestra - www.ccjo.co.uk/


Festivals

Swansea International Jazz Festival - http://sijf.co.uk/

Dartmouth Music Festival - http://dartmusicfestival.co.uk/


Record Labels

Mainstem Productions - www.mainstem.co.uk/

Spotlite Jazz – Available through Proper Music www.propermusic.com/label/Spotlite-Jazz-505


Education

MEhr Clef Jazz Courses - www.mehrclef.com/

Guidhall School of Music and Drama - http://www.gsmd.ac.uk/music/

 

Website Design

Jigsaw Web Design - http://www.completethejigsaw.com/

 

YouTube Channel Design

Cristina Schek - http://cristinaschek.com/

header new 1
contact2
contact3
contact4